Waiting for my new adventures about to come stampeding over the horizon, I’ve decided to revive my blog to keep track of this constantly evolving journey.  Or maybe it’s to talk myself through the fear that still lurks every time I anticipate jumping out into the wide abyss of uncertainty inherent in making big decisions.   I made the decision this week to return to grad school full time.  I was offered a graduate assistantship at UNM and will be moving to Albuquerque in August. 

My friend Sara and I experimented for awhile with a blog called Santa Fe Art Walk to discuss the quirky art scene here in the City Different, but I kind of want to have an outlet that’s more suited to my multi-faceted musings on cultural resource management, as well as continuing to chart my course through the sea (desert?) of uncertainty.

